Fire Districts

Jackson County Fire District


Butch Loper

Jack Hamilton

Mark Hare

Jerry Cook

Terry Jackson

Regular Meeting Schedule

Monthly (2nd Friday)

9:00 AM

600 Convent Avenue

Pascagoula, MS 39567-4206


Jeff Mattison, Fire Marshall

(228) 769-3493

Minutes & Agendas

Online in the tool below

Gulf Park Estates / St. Andrews FPD


Terry Powell

Kenny Langlinais

Dane Reid, II

B.D. Root

Shirley Zimmerman

Regular Meeting Schedule

2nd Monday of each Month

5:30 PM

1401 Elm Street

Ocean Springs, MS 39564


Wayne Emil Jr., Fire Chief

(228) 872-5341